Five

Not even going to say anything. Except that I am not handling this very well.

At all.

4 responses to “Five

  1. Oh, I’m so sorry to learn this. That’s rough. I don’t usually comment so I apologize if my doing so catches you off guard. I just really thought this deserves one. Probably nothing I can type will make you feel any better but you know, bones will heal. It sucks big time right now but it won’t be forever. Do whatever you have to do now to heal as quickly as possible. Err think of it as an excuse to eat ice cream and read books without any guilt.

  2. So I don’t know what to say other than I want to give you a rather useless hug 😦 and if you ever want to talk I’m often around on FB xx

  3. So, so sorry 😦 I confess to be a useless commenter, but I feel awful that you have to go through this! I have had several stress fractures (though none in the pelvis–wince) and while they did heal, it took time–and I will confess to feeling insane/lumpish while they did. Ice packs, bags of frozen veggies, tv, calcium + vitamin D, yogurt, and lots of secret crying were the only things that helped…and even doing all of those things left me feeling upset and depressed. I hope you feel better soon, and that you heal really quickly and can start feeling okay :/

  4. 😦 I am so sorry love. I wish things were going a lot easier for you. xoxo ❤

    HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

Leave a Reply

