Happy Holiday Weekend

…Well, for those of you who celebrate, though I obviously don’t, even if the bank teller seems to think that wearing a red jacket makes me look “Christmas-y.”  My jacket is red.  What am I supposed to do about that?!

Anyway, just dropping in to wish you all a very happy holiday weekend!  Sadly, I am home again.

Mexico photo recap(s) coming soon!  (Oh, yeah, I went to Mexico.  I didn’t mention that, did I?)

“Winter is not a season, it’s an occupation.”
~Sinclair Lewis
(ain’t that the truth!)

5 responses to “Happy Holiday Weekend

  1. Happy holidays to you too 🙂

    Sorry I haven’t been around much, but I hope you had a wonderful vacation and can’t wait to see the photos.

    xxx

  2. You went to Mexico?!

    Happy Not Christmas to you 😛

    xxx

  3. LUCKY LUCKY LUCKY DUCKIE!!!!!

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS ❤

  4. you went to mexico!! woah!!

  5. Hope you had a great vacation, L! You surely deserve it 🙂

Leave a Reply

