Taking a Blogging Break

There are a lot of things with which I need to deal right now, like my niece’s wedding, having my house and privacy invaded (again), chronic exhaustion, and the tail end of the semester.  I blog because I enjoy it, but lately it has just been serving to make me feel even worse about myself.

I don’t need that.

So I am going to take a little break.  It might last for a couple of days, it might last for a couple of weeks; I’m not sure, myself.  If, for some inexplicable reason, you want to contact me, I’ll still be on Facebook and e-mail.

I hope you all have a very happy Thanksgiving!

10 responses to “Taking a Blogging Break

  1. Happy holidays! Hope you get some rest 🙂

  2. Aw 😦 hope you feel less exhausted and stressed out soon! xxx

  3. Hope you have a good Thanksgiving too! Take care and don’t stress out to much 🙂

  4. Do what is best for you, hun. We will still be here when you come back 🙂

    xxx

  5. Happy Thanksgiving! Hope you feel relaxed during your break 🙂

  6. I hope you’re able to relax and enjoy the holidays – I’ll miss you!! Glad you’re doing what is best for you.

  7. i am always here for you, if you should ever want to chat.

    yorue a beautiful, insightful and strong young lady. never forget your strength

  8. I hope you get to rest this weekend. Don’t forget how wonderful you are and take time for you!

  9. enjoy your break love! its a good time to take one as we inch into the holidays too ❤ ahhhh relaxation, one of lifes greatest pleasures. take care! i'll be here when ur back XOXO

  10. Pingback: Am I Back? |

Leave a Reply

