Gone, Forgotten

In a little over twelve hours, I will arrive on a Caribbean island… and my niece will officially be engaged.

I can’t believe I’m saying this, but a part of me actually hopes that I won’t be able to get online.  I really, really need a break.

“When we truly realize that we are all alone is when we need others the most.”
~Ronald Anthony

8 responses to “Gone, Forgotten

  1. yes take a break! i need one soon ASAP haha. enjoy the caribbean love!! seriously, soak up every second of it for me 🙂

    xoxo

  2. Have a lovely holiday…try not to let the situation with your niece play on your mind or get to you too much. There is a wonderful future out there for you, I know it! There’s no time pressure at all for anything: just because your niece is younger than you and getting married, doesn’t mean her life will be all fairies and roses. People meet their soulmates at all times of their lives, and I firmly believe there is someone out there for you too.

    ~Jess~
    xxxxxxxx

  3. Gone but never forgotten 😉 and please do take a break if you need it. I hope you enjoy yourself! xx

  4. breaks are good. breaks are often necessary. ENJOY it. use this time to reflect, and think about who you are and what you want out of this beautiful life that’s been offered to you.

    thinking of you ❤
    hope you have a splendid sunday, dear
    love, becca
    http://fromheretothereinpurple.blogspot.com

  5. have an amazing time! it is good to have a technology break 🙂 take lots of pictures!

  6. HAVE FUN!!! Ignore the computer… just unplug and enjoy yourself. You deserve a break!

  7. Hey girlie! After your break, please send me your shipping information. You won my NuNaturals giveaway! WAhoooo!

  8. Hey, I hope the break is….relaxing, if anything. I miss you!

Leave a Reply

