Re: Vacation Recap

You know me … paranoia + privacy + pictures… well, whatever, I don’t know what it equals.  A password-protected blog post?  😉  Anyway, I am totally procrastinating, so I put up the recap tonight, even though I’m not home yet!  Because of the pictures, I password-protected it.  E-mail me if you want the password!

Also — I’m going to be choosing the winner of my giveaway on Friday!

6 responses to “Re: Vacation Recap

  1. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce

    yo i don’t know your email address and i’m too lazy to find it, but fb me the password or somethign so i can check out ur pics!!

  2. Unfortunately I am an idiot and have misplaced your e-mail! I would love to read the post though so would you be able to send me the passoword via Facebook too? Or if not e-mail it to scarecrowsinshadows@tiscali.co.uk?

    Thanks 🙂

    ~Jess~
    xoxoxoxo

  3. Hope you had a great time girl! Can’t wait to read all about it:)

    xxx

  4. Hope you had a great vacay!! And happy weekend! 🙂

  5. I’d love to read, if that’s okay… hope you had a great vacation!

Leave a Reply

